Samband

Høvuðsskrivstovan:

P/F El-Service

Bryggjan 15

FO-480 Skáli

Føroyar

Telefon: +298 471900

e-mail: el-service@el-service.fo

Fax: +298471901

Goymslan hevur opið:

Mánadag - Fríggjadag 08.00 - 16.30

Tænasta og Snarhjálp:

Telefon: +298 471900 (alt døgnið)

e-mail: support@el-service.fo

John E. Olsen

Stjóri

Telefon: +298 471902

Fartlf.: +298 231902

john@el-service.fo

Janhild K. Olsen

Fíggjarstjóri

Telefon: +298 471900

Fartlf.: +298 231910

janhild@el-service.fo

Ann Berg Christensen

Skrivstova

Telefon: +298 471900

olavur@el-service.fo

Heini R. Djurhuus

Goymsla

Telefon: +298 471906

Fartlf.: +298 231906

heini@el-service.fo

Andrias B. J. Poulsen

Eldávaring & CCTV

Telefon: +298 471908

Fartlf.: +298 231908

andrias@el-service.fo

Eyðbjørn Høgnesen

Formaður/Leiðari

Telefon: +298 231903

eydbjorn@el-service.fo

Hanus Thomsen

Talvur/PLC/SCADA

Telefon: +298 471904

Fartlf.: +298 231904

hanus@el-service.fo

Ernst Pólsson

Eldávaring & Sløkkiútgerð

Telefon: +298 471907

Fartlf.: +298 231907

ernst@el-service.fo

Olaf Ellingsgaard

SCADA/PLC/HMI

Telefon: +298 471911

Fartlf.: +298 231911

olaf@el-service.fo

Ólavur Klein Olsen

SCADA Útvikling

Telefon: +298 231913

olavur@el-service.fo